To Skinny Caffe or not to Skinny Caffe? β˜•οΈπŸ’–

Well, I know people may be thinking ‘oh god, not another skinny caffe post’ or ‘here we go, she’s trying to sell us this shit again’. 

So let me just say, NO. I do NOT get paid to promote, I do NOT get any special treatment. I’m just doing this as I’ve had such a good experience with it, and I’d love to share it with you lovely lot! ❀️

I was that person at first who thought, ‘oh, not again’ when I saw someone promoting it. But I had some spare money at the end of the month, and I thought I’d treat myself and give it a try. Because I don’t really like to judge something before I’ve even tried it! 

I said on my Instagram stories that I would be 100% honest, and I was! If something is crap, I will tell you! My first week on it was shite! But that’s because I’d not eaten well and I’d had about 382994829948 takeaways.  

And I must therefore point out that just because it’s called ‘Skinny’ Caffe, does NOT mean it will make you Skinny instantly. You have to work with it. Eating clean and healthy (on SW/CC) and sometimes exercising… I say sometimes because I’m not a fan πŸ™„πŸ˜‚ 

So far, I use the Skinny Caffe tea, Daytime + Nighttime detox πŸ™‹πŸ»β˜•οΈ I’m currently waiting for my Vanilla coffee to be delivered along with the Hot chocolate, and I shall review them when I try them 😍

In my second week of using Skinny Caffe, when I was actually back on plan and not being a binge eating psycho… I noticed so many changes in my routine, body and appetite! And this is what it’s mainly all about! Not to mention a 5.5lb loss! 

Pro’s of Skinny Caffe (FOR ME): 

  • Reduces bloating 
  • Morning energy boost (needed especially looking after a 10 month old maniac!) 
  • Reduction in snacking/appetite 
  • Better rest/sleep (using nighttime detox tea) 


And most importantly, the flavour is ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC (if you like herbal type tea anyway, that is) πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ˜ 

This last week, i have endured my monthly lady time, Star ⭐️ week as we call it on SW, and I’ve still lost 2LB. Now that has NEVER happened. So I will give credit to Skinny Caffe, as I feel using their products has de-bloated my stomach MASSIVELY! πŸ˜‡

One other thing, and I will warn you of TMI … since giving birth, pooping has been quite difficult, and I seem to have gained quite a few IBS symptoms recently! But since having the Skinny Caffe products, I now visit the toilet more regularly and most importantly pain free, which is always handy for weigh day… when I want to weigh a pound or 2 less πŸ˜‚

I will finally say, That it is not for everyone. And if you still think it’s all a pile of shite, I still love you 😘 but I would highly recommend giving it a go, even if you only get a small order. ESPECIALLY if you suffer with poop problems or IBS, as that has been the biggest relief for me! 

So Thankyou guys so much for reading this review! I hope this blog has been helpful for you, if you were maybe on the fence about trying Skinny Caffe! 

I do have a discount code, but if you’re on Instagram you’ll probably know of ‘more percentage off’ codes from others, than what you get with mine, so πŸ˜‚ if not, pop me a message and I’ll send you mine ofcourse. And it’s also in my Instagram Bio❀️ 

I’ll pop a link below if you’d like to check them out or maybe do a cheeky purchase! 

Thanks again, my lovelies! πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸƒ 

⬇️⬇️⬇️

The Skinny Caffe πŸ™‹πŸ»β€οΈβ˜•οΈπŸƒ

​

 

Leave a Reply

